The School Gate Survival Guide

The School Gate Survival Guide

Kerry Fisher / Jul 16, 2019

The School Gate Survival Guide A hilarious straight talking read for fans of Fiona Neill and Gill Hornby s The Hive Previously published as The Class Ceiling Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch With mops and bu

  • Title: The School Gate Survival Guide
  • Author: Kerry Fisher
  • ISBN: The School Gate Survival Guide
  • ASIN
    B00I2GZQ0S
    Edition Language
    English
    • The School Gate Survival Guide